Qwen3.7-Plus
Alibaba Qwen · · 5 days after Qwen3.7-Max
Partially verified
0 of 1 published values traced to a source1 primary source, 1 archived2 not disclosed by the lab1 not researched yet
Why this status
Cited to the lab's own announcement. Not verified because the release date could not be found in any cited primary source — the value may be correct, but this dataset cannot yet show where it came from. Modalities recorded as text-to-text. No image, audio or video capability appears anywhere in the primary sources, which labs advertise prominently when present.
What these states mean · How records are judged · Has this record changed?
The multimodal agent model of the Qwen3.7 line, released five days after Qwen3.7-Max.
Details
| Released | May 21, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Company | Alibaba Qwen |
| Family | Qwen |
| Lineage | after Qwen3.6-Plus |
| Era | Agentic systems |
| Type | Language model · LLM |
| Modalities | Text → Text |
| Capabilities | Not recorded |
| Weights | Proprietary |
| Licence | Not applicable — proprietary |
| Context window | Not disclosed |
| Parameters | Not disclosed |
Current information, elsewhere
This record is a historical one: every figure above is traced to a dated primary source. For what is true today — live pricing, current rankings, availability — these are better maintained than anything here could be.
- Current price and providers OpenRouter ↗
- Current benchmark scores Artificial Analysis ↗
Sources
Record status: partly verified · confidence 60/100 · 1 of 1 primary
Cited to the lab's own announcement. Not verified because the release date could not be found in any cited primary source — the value may be correct, but this dataset cannot yet show where it came from. Modalities recorded as text-to-text. No image, audio or video capability appears anywhere in the primary sources, which labs advertise prominently when present.
Primary means published by the organisation that made the model. Verified records require at least one.
Qwen family
- Qwen1.5-72B February 4, 2024
- Qwen2-72B June 7, 2024
- Qwen2.5-72B September 19, 2024
- QwQ-32B March 6, 2025
- Qwen3-235B-A22B April 29, 2025
- Qwen3-30B-A3B April 29, 2025
- Qwen3-Coder-480B-A35B-Instruct July 22, 2025
- Qwen3-Max-Thinking January 23, 2026
- Qwen3-Coder-Next February 2, 2026
- Qwen3.5-397B-A17B February 14, 2026
- Qwen3.6-Plus April 2, 2026
- Qwen3.6-35B-A3B April 15, 2026
- Qwen3.6-27B April 21, 2026
- Qwen3.7-Max May 16, 2026
- Qwen3.7-Plus May 21, 2026
- Qwen3.8-Max August 3, 2026
- Qwen3.8-Flash-Next August 3, 2026
- Qwen3.8-27B August 5, 2026
- Qwen3.8-2.4T-A95B August 8, 2026
- Qwen3.8-Omni-Flash September 18, 2026
What changed from Qwen3.6-Plus
Compared with the previous release in this series. A field appears only when both records state a value — where one does not, it is listed as uncomparable rather than dropped, because a gap in our research is not a finding about the model.
Not comparable: Context window (not disclosed for both releases); Parameters (not disclosed for both releases)
Compare Qwen3.7-Plus with another model →
See Qwen3.7-Plus on the interactive timeline →