Nemotron 3 Super
NVIDIA · · 78 days after Nemotron 3 Nano 30B-A3B
Verified
2 of 2 published values traced to a source1 primary source, 1 archived2 not disclosed by the lab
Why this status
Cited to the lab's own announcement, and every value it asserts was found there. Capabilities evidenced from the primary sources: coding: “For instance, in software development, simple merge requests can be addressed by Nemotron 3 Nano while complex coding tasks that require deeper understanding of the code base can b” | reasoning: “Open training and evaluation infrastructure NVIDIA publishes development techniques and tools, giving researchers and enterprises the flexibility to customize Nemotron 3 Super or b”.
What these states mean · How records are judged · Has this record changed?
A 120B open hybrid Mamba-Transformer MoE for agentic reasoning, with a one-million-token context.
Details
| Released | March 11, 2026stated in developer.nvidia.comNemotron 3 Super was released on March 11, 2026.
|
|---|---|
| Company | NVIDIA |
| Family | Nemotron |
| Era | Agentic systems |
| Type | Language model · LLM |
| Modalities | Not recorded |
| Capabilities | Coding, Reasoning |
| Weights | Open weights |
| Licence | Not disclosed |
| Context window | 1M tokensstated in developer.nvidia.comNemotron 3 Super supports a context window of 1,000,000 tokens.
|
| Parameters | Not disclosed |
Release timeline
A model has more than one date. The timeline above positions it at its announcement; these are every recorded lifecycle event, each with the source that evidences it.
- Announced developer.nvidia.com
- Weights published developer.nvidia.com
Current information, elsewhere
This record is a historical one: every figure above is traced to a dated primary source. For what is true today — live pricing, current rankings, availability — these are better maintained than anything here could be.
- Current price and providers OpenRouter ↗
- Current benchmark scores Artificial Analysis ↗
- Weights and model card Hugging Face ↗
Sources
Record status: verified · confidence 90/100 · 1 of 1 primary
Cited to the lab's own announcement, and every value it asserts was found there. Capabilities evidenced from the primary sources: coding: “For instance, in software development, simple merge requests can be addressed by Nemotron 3 Nano while complex coding tasks that require deeper understanding of the code base can b” | reasoning: “Open training and evaluation infrastructure NVIDIA publishes development techniques and tools, giving researchers and enterprises the flexibility to customize Nemotron 3 Super or b”.
- developer.nvidia.com Official announcement archived
Primary means published by the organisation that made the model. Verified records require at least one.
Nemotron family
- Nemotron-4 340B June 14, 2024
- Nemotron 3 Nano 30B-A3B December 23, 2025
- Nemotron 3 Super March 11, 2026
- Nemotron 3 Ultra June 4, 2026
- Nemotron 3.5 Lightning August 11, 2026
- Nemotron 3.5 Super VL October 15, 2026
- Nemotron 3.5 Bolt 74B-A9B October 15, 2026
Compare Nemotron 3 Super with another model →
See Nemotron 3 Super on the interactive timeline →