Nemotron 3.5 Bolt 74B-A9B
NVIDIA · · 22 days after Nemotron 3 Diarization
Verified
2 of 2 published values traced to a source2 primary sources, 2 archived1 not disclosed by the lab
Why this status
Cited to the lab's own announcement and the official model card, and every value it asserts was found there. Modalities from the model card's own pipeline_tag "image-text-to-text" on nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3.5-Bolt-74B-A9B-BF16.
What these states mean · How records are judged · Has this record changed?
An open vision-language mixture-of-experts model, 74B total and 9B active parameters, built for local agentic work and packed into 24GB with 2-bit quantization-aware training. NVIDIA announced a smaller Bolt E4B alongside it for October 23.
Details
| Released | October 15, 2026stated in blogs.nvidia.com, huggingface.coNemotron 3.5 Bolt 74B-A9B was released on October 15, 2026.
|
|---|---|
| Company | NVIDIA |
| Family | Nemotron |
| Released alongside | Nemotron 3.5 Super VL |
| Era | Agentic systems |
| Type | Language model · LLM |
| Modalities | Text + Image → Text |
| Capabilities | Not recorded |
| Weights | Open weights |
| Licence | OpenMDW License 1.1 |
| Context window | Not disclosed |
| Parameters | 74Bstated in blogs.nvidia.com, huggingface.coNemotron 3.5 Bolt 74B-A9B has 74,000,000,000 parameters.
|
Current information, elsewhere
This record is a historical one: every figure above is traced to a dated primary source. For what is true today — live pricing, current rankings, availability — these are better maintained than anything here could be.
- Current price and providers OpenRouter ↗
- Current benchmark scores Artificial Analysis ↗
- Weights and model card Hugging Face ↗
Sources
Record status: verified · confidence 90/100 · 2 of 2 primary
Cited to the lab's own announcement and the official model card, and every value it asserts was found there. Modalities from the model card's own pipeline_tag "image-text-to-text" on nvidia/NVIDIA-Nemotron-3.5-Bolt-74B-A9B-BF16.
- blogs.nvidia.com Official announcement archived
- huggingface.co Model card archived
Primary means published by the organisation that made the model. Verified records require at least one.
Nemotron family
- Nemotron-4 340B June 14, 2024
- Nemotron 3 Nano 30B-A3B December 23, 2025
- Nemotron 3 Super March 11, 2026
- Nemotron 3 Ultra June 4, 2026
- Nemotron 3.5 Lightning August 11, 2026
- Nemotron 3.5 Super VL October 15, 2026
- Nemotron 3.5 Bolt 74B-A9B October 15, 2026
Compare Nemotron 3.5 Bolt 74B-A9B with another model →
See Nemotron 3.5 Bolt 74B-A9B on the interactive timeline →